Ottakringer is vegan friendly

Address: Austria
Phone:
Fax:
Email:
URL: http://www.ottakringer.at/
Checked by: jasmin
Double checked by:
Added: about 4 years ago

Products by Ottakringer:

Note from Jasmin:
"I asked a austrian beer company called ottakringer if the beer ottakringer helles and ottakringer radler are vegan and the told me yes and also wrote me the ingredients."

Company Email:
Sowohl das Ottakringer Helle als auch der Ottakringer Radler werden vegan hergestellt.
Zutaten Ottakringer Helles: Wasser, Gerstenmalz, Hopfen, Hopfenextrakt.
Ottakringer Radler: 50% Bier (Wasser, Gerstenmalz, Hopfen, Hopfenextrakt), 50% Zitronenlimonade mit Zucker und Süßungsmitteln. Enthält eine Phenylalaninquelle."